Maison / jeff

jeff

Les données variables à l'intérieur CorelDRAW - Dog Tag Exemple

dogtag

A user asked how they could swap text for numbers right inside CorelDRAW, on tags set in a pre-imposed layout. I used the macro found here.

Read More »

Échelle Contours en direct

scalecontour

There’s a way to do it! Group the Contour and your shape/text together first. Then start scaling! Special Thanks to Ronny Axelsson from Sweden for this interesting tip. Watch the video:

Read More »

Jagged Vector Bord

Voici une vidéo montrant comment créer un élément de vecteur déchiquetée. Comme une forme vectorielle, il est hautement évolutif et peut être facilement ré-coloré.

Read More »

CorelDRAW Enveloppe

taper

Voici une animation montrant une comparaison entre l'utilisation de Perspective Effet de CorelDRAW, ou en utilisant une forme personnalisée comme un guide pour la fonction d'enveloppe à la place. Notez la différence dans les lettres entre les deux premiers exemples. Le troisième exemple montre comment une forme d'enveloppe personnalisée peut faire beaucoup plus ...

Read More »

Imposition de la fonctionnalité de Photo-Paint

pp-impose

Il y a un peu de puissance et utilitaire disponible dans le moteur d'impression pour les deux CorelDRAW et Photo-PAINT. Un utilisateur dans les forums publics avait une question sur la façon de compiler un dossier plein d'images en une seule image. Regardez cette vidéo pour voir comment la fonction d'imposition fonctionne ...

Read More »

Formation énorme: CorelDRAW X6 Unleashed

Bonjour Corelians, d'abord, un Avertissement ... Foster m'a envoyé une copie d'examen du Bundle. Cela dit, je l'ai vu d'autres modules de formation à partir de lui, depuis de nombreuses années. J'ai aussi vu d'autres programmes de formation CorelDRAW d'autres auteurs aussi. Si quelqu'un me demandait ces questions: Nouvel utilisateur: "Comment puis-je apprendre ...

Read More »

Nouvelle mise à jour pour l'e-Cut - les articulations des doigts cool

Macromonster.com est votre meilleure source pour e-cut. Diverses corrections et add-ons: Cut / lot - Oeillets de tri fixe - tous les trous seront regroupés Nesting - tri est disponible dans le récipient maintenant, la production d'efficacité, vous pouvez maintenant définir le temps de traiter votre formes Area - DM2 et TM2 a été ajouté Route optimiseur ...

Read More »

bitmaps Scaled sur les sites Web = images floues

Même une grande entité telle que le service postal américain peut avoir des graphiques qui sont sous-optimaux. Comparer la différence de la façon dont le logo apparaît comme de Juillet 1/2016, par rapport à la façon dont il devrait ressembler: Pourquoi faut-il regarder floue? Le logo est une dimension fixe fichier PNG, mais il est plus tard ...

Read More »

Où commencer

A CorelDRAW Semi-Noob demande: Je me sers de CorelDraw pour un peu de temps maintenant, mais seulement pour des modifications simples. Je veux en savoir plus sur la façon d'utiliser le programme. Quelqu'un peut-il recommander un bon tutoriel pour regarder ce qui va sur différentes choses en ordre? Je voudrais être en mesure de ...

Read More »

Créer un Multicolores Stripe dans CorelDRAW

Il n'y a pas de secret, je suis un fan de l'outil de support artistique de CorelDRAW depuis de nombreuses années. Demandez à votre bande sur mesure de suivre un tiré (ou un existant) chemin - regarder ceci:

Read More »

Pin It sur Pinterest

Abonnez vous à notre blog Graphiques Unleashed Messages

Joignez-vous à notre liste de diffusion pour recevoir les derniers messages de blog de Graphics Unleashed

Vous avez souscrit avec succès!

Home / jeff

jeff

Variable Data inside CorelDRAW – Dog Tag Example

dogtag

A user asked how they could swap text for numbers right inside CorelDRAW, on tags set in a pre-imposed layout. I used the macro found here.

Read More »

Scale Live Contours

scalecontour

There’s a way to do it! Group the Contour and your shape/text together first. Then start scaling! Special Thanks to Ronny Axelsson from Sweden for this interesting tip. Watch the video:

Read More »

Jagged Vector Edge

Here’s a video showing how to create a jagged vector element. As a vector shape, it’s highly scalable and can be easily re-colored.

Read More »

CorelDRAW Envelope

taper

Here’s an animation showing a comparison between the use of CorelDRAW’s Perspective Effect, or using a custom shape as a guide for the Envelope Feature instead. Notice the difference in the letters between the top two examples. The third example shows how a custom Envelope shape can do much more …

Read More »

Photo-Paint’s Imposition Feature

pp-impose

There’s quite a bit of power and utility available in the print engine for both CorelDRAW and Photo-PAINT. A user in the public forums had a question about how to compile a folder full of images into one single image. Watch this video to see how the Imposition Feature works …

Read More »

Tremendous Training: CorelDRAW X6 Unleashed

Hello Corelians, First, a Disclaimer… Foster sent me a review copy of the Bundle. That said, I’ve seen other training packages from him, over many years. I’ve also seen other CorelDRAW training packages from other authors too. If someone asked me these questions:      New user: “How do I learn …

Read More »

New Update for e-Cut – Cool Finger joints

Macromonster.com is your best source for e-cut. Various fixes and add-ons: Cut/plot – fixed sorting Eyelets – all holes will be grouped Nesting – sorting is available in container now, efficiency output, now you can set time to process your shapes Area – DM2 and CM2 was added Route optimizer …

Read More »

Scaled bitmaps on websites = blurry images

Even a large entity such as the U.S. Postal Service can have graphics that are sub-optimal. Compare the difference for how the logo appears as of July 1/2016, relative to how it should look: Why does it look blurry? The logo is a fixed dimension PNG file, but it’s later …

Read More »

Where to Begin

A CorelDRAW Semi-Noob asks: I’ve been using CorelDraw for a little while now, but only for simple edits. I want to learn more about how to use the program. Can anyone recommend a good tutorial to watch that goes over different things in order? I’d like to be able to …

Read More »

Create a Multicolored Stripe in CorelDRAW

It’s no secret I’ve been a fan of CorelDRAW’s Artistic Media tool for many years. Have your custom-made strip follow a drawn (or an existing) path – watch this:

Read More »

Pin It on Pinterest

Subscribe To Our Graphics Unleashed Blog Posts

Join our mailing list to receive the latest blog posts from Graphics Unleashed

You have Successfully Subscribed!